Youth Basketball Leagues

Youth Basketball League starts 2/4/2017, register today!
 

Youth Basketball League

Registration now open! – Don’t miss out!

League Session Dates: February 4th - April 1st

 

Youth Travel Basketball League

League Session Dates: December 3rd - March 4th

 

Youth Small Shot Basketball League

 

REGISTRATION!

Please select your desired branch above and fill out the form. Once you have filled out the form please bring it to your desired branch to register. Online registration for this program is currently not available. Sorry for any inconvenience!
 
 

CONTACTS:

CENTRAL BROCKTON | Patrick Stephenson
508-897-1260 | PStephenson@oldcolonyymca.org
 
E. BRIDGEWATER | Kasey Sheehan
508-378-3913 | KSheehan@oldcolonyymca.org
 
EASTON | Dan Quintero
508-238-9758 | DQuintero@oldcolonyymca.org
 
MIDDLEBORO | Matt Pilla
508-947-1390 | MPilla@oldcolonyymca.org
 
PLYMOUTH | Derek Paiva
508-927-3100 | DPaiva@oldcolonyymca.org
 
STOUGHTON | AJ Cave
781-341-2016 |  ACave@oldcolonyymca.org
 
TAUNTON | Kerry Lee
508-823-3320 | KLee@oldcolonyymca.org