Program Search Results

Find a Program
(11 Items)
Program No. Name Days Offered Dates Avail. Times Avail. Action
10622 10622 - Enrichment: LEGO Engineering - Lego Engineering OCY - Plymouth YMCA/Camp Clark Saturday Apr 29, 2017 - Jun 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Signup
10621 10621 - Enrichment: Intro LEGO Engineering - Intro to Lego Engineering OCY - Plymouth YMCA/Camp Clark Saturday Apr 29, 2017 - Jun 10, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Signup
10620 10620 - Enrichment: LEGO Build It School Age - Manomet Elementary OCY - Plymouth YMCA/Camp Clark Friday Apr 28, 2017 - Jun 9, 2017 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Signup
10619 10619 - Enrichment: LEGO Build It School Age - South Elementary OCY - Plymouth YMCA/Camp Clark Thursday Apr 27, 2017 - Jun 8, 2017 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Signup
11222 11222 - Enrichment: Music & Movement - Mommy & Me OCY - Plymouth YMCA/Camp Clark Wednesday Apr 26, 2017 - Jun 7, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Signup
10618 10618 - Enrichment: LEGO Build It School Age - Cold Spring Elementary OCY - Plymouth YMCA/Camp Clark Tuesday Apr 25, 2017 - Jun 6, 2017 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Signup
9940 9940 - Enrichment: Y Kids Cook - The Farmers Table OCY - Plymouth YMCA/Camp Clark Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 - Apr 12, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM Signup
5806 5806 - Enrichment: Gardening Club - Garden Club OCY - Plymouth YMCA/Camp Clark Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday Jun 29, 2016 - Aug 17, 2016 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Signup
2287 2287 - Enrichment: Crazy Science - at Camp Clark OCY - Plymouth YMCA/Camp Clark Thursday Jan 7, 2016 - Feb 11, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Signup
2293 2293 - Enrichment: Marvelous Music - at Camp Clark OCY - Plymouth YMCA/Camp Clark Monday Jan 4, 2016 - Feb 8, 2016 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Signup
655 655 - Enrichment: Adventure Activities - at Camp Clark OCY - Plymouth YMCA/Camp Clark Saturday Nov 7, 2015 - Dec 19, 2015 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Signup
Page 1 of 1

Don't see what you're looking for?

Use the search tool above to search for programs at other locations.