Summer Fun Clubs

Searching for a summer solution?

Old Colony YMCA offers Summer Fun Clubs at most branches and at a school location near you!

The YMCA believes that each child is special, with his or her own personality, talents, and skills.  Our approach to child care reflects the YMCA's core values of caring, honesty, respect, and responsibility, as well as our commitment to building strong kids, strong families, and strong communities.

While participating in our Summer Fun Club program, your child will experience field trips, arts, and crafts, sports, games, themed special events, team building activities, and more....all in a safe, nurturing, developmentally appropriate environment!

Appropriate for children ages 5 to 13, Old Colony YMCA Summer Fun Clubs offer a wonderful way for your child to experience:

  • New and exciting challenges

  • Making new friends

  • Learning new skills

  • Developing a sense of worth

  • Developing self-confidence

  • Participating in outdoor sports and activities

  • Developing respect for others

  • Visiting new places

  • And most of all having LOTS OF FUN!

Our YMCA Summer Fun Club locations:

Carver Summer Fun Club

Carver Elementary School
85 Main Street, Carver
Sara Villanueva
svillanueva@oldcolonyymca.org
(508) 833-4796

Easton Summer Fun Club

Old Colony YMCA Easton Branch
10 Barrows Street, Easton
Heather Greene
vrose@oldcolonyymca.org
(508) 238-9758

Middleboro Summer Fun Club

Old Colony YMCA Middleboro Branch

Camp Yomechas
375 Wareham Street, Middleboro
Julie Kennedy
jkennedy@oldcolonyymca.org
(508) 947-1390

OCY Summer Fun Club

Briggs Building
207 Main Street, Kingston
Karlee Ottino
kottino@oldcolonyymca.org

Pembroke Summer Fun Club

Bryantville Elementary
29 Gurney Drive
Sara Villanueva
svillanueva@oldcolonyymca.org
(508) 833-4796

Taunton Summer Fun Club

Old Colony YMCA Taunton Branch
71 Cohannet Street, Taunton
Kristin Jackson
KJackson@oldcolonyymca.org
(508) 823-3320

Whitman/Hanson Summer Fun Club

Hanson Middle School
111 Liberty Street, Hanson
Daria Amara
damara@oldcolonyymca.org
508-833-4796

Youth Branch Summer Fun Club

Old Colony YMCA Youth Brockton Branch
465 Main Street, Brockton
Heather Greene
hgreene@oldcolonyymca.org
(508) 587-4242

Have any questions about Child Care solutions?

Please contact Kim Moran at (508) 897-1257 or send her an email!

Groups: